Contact Us

Department Office Contact Person Office Phone Email
Alumni Relations and Advancement Lauren Dodge 149 MEB 217-333-7108 ldodge@illinois.edu
  Betsy Powers 149 MEB 217-333-9713 epowers2@illinois.edu
Business Office John Wierschem 142 MEB 217-333-6741 mechse-business@illinois.edu
Business Office (Purchasing/Reimbursements) Laurie Macadam 142 MEB 217-333-8882 lmacadam@illinois.edu
Business Office (Purchasing/Reimbursements) Laura Reardon 142 MEB 217-300-5840 laurao@illinois.edu
Business Office (Personnel/Payroll) Emily Lange 142 MEB 217-244-1157 eredden@illinois.edu
Communications Office Bill Bowman 123 MEB 217-244-0901 wbowman@illinois.edu
  Julia Cation 125 MEB 217-300-7824 jcation@illinois.edu
Computer & Network Support Melissa Whitt 1127 MEL 217-300-3611 engrit-help@illinois.edu
Corporate Relations Meg Graybill 149 MEB 217-300-2518 mgbill@illinois.edu
Department Head's Office Paula Moxley 144 MEB 217-244-8924 pkm@illinois.edu
  Mona Nordbrock 144 MEB 217-265-0631 mnordbro@illinois.edu
Facilities Maintenance Christopher Miller 65 MEB 217-300-5492 cmille@illinois.edu
Facility Engineering Ralf Moller 1125 MEL 217-333-6368 rmoller@illinois.edu
Graduate Programs Office (Admissions) Katrina Hagler 164 MEB 217-244-3416 mechse-grad@illinois.edu
Graduate Programs Office (Current Students) Kathryn Smith 166 MEB 217-244-4539 smith15@illinois.edu
Grants Office Nicole Neighbors 140 MEB 217-333-8389 nhutson@illinois.edu
  Yvonne Shaw 140 MEB 217-244-2220 shaw14@illinois.edu
  Haruka Brown 140 MEB 217-300-1766 hbrow@illinois.edu
Machine Shop Keith Parrish 1115 MEL 217-333-1711 mechse-shop@illinois.edu
Support Services Office Holly Foster 160 MEB 217-244-6340 mechse-sso@illinois.edu
  Davida Bluhm 160 MEB 217-300-6865 mechse-sso@illinois.edu
  Stacy Walker 160 MEB 217-300-3209 slwalker@illinois.edu
Telephone Installation and Maintenance Christopher Miller 65 MEB 217-300-5492 cmille33@illinois.edu
Undergraduate Programs Office Emad Jassim 154 MEB 217-244-3634 jassim@illinois.edu
  Melissa Biehl 154 MEB 217-300-0278 mbiehl@illinois.edu
  Tammy Smith 154 MEB 217-333-5981 tssmith1@illinois.edu
  Pam Vanetta 154 MEB 217-333-4481 vanetta@illinois.edu
Website Bill Bowman 123 MEB 217-244-0901 wbowman@illinois.edu