Contact Us

Department Office Contact Person Office Phone Email
Alumni Relations and Advancement Kendra Wolf 233 CAB 217-300-7297 kjwolf@illinois.edu
  Betsy Rodriquez 235 CAB 217-333-9713 epowers2@illinois.edu
Business Office John Wierschem 1270 DCL 217-333-6741 mechse-business@illinois.edu
Business Office (Purchasing/Reimbursements) Marcia Mathis 1270 DCL 217-300-0588 mmmathis@illinois.edu
  Laurie Macadam 1270 DCL 217-333-8882 lmacadam@illinois.edu
Business Office (Human Resources) Hannah Dorsey 1270 DCL 217-333-4978 hdorsey@illinois.edu
Communications Office Bill Bowman 161 CAB 217-244-0901 wbowman@illinois.edu
  Julia Stackler 159 CAB 217-300-7824 jcation@illinois.edu
Computer & Network Support Melissa Whitt 1127 MEL 217-300-3611 engrit-help@illinois.edu
Corporate Relations Alec Verone 231 CAB 217-333-9713 epowers2@illinois.edu
Department Head's Office Paula Moxley 171 CAB 217-244-8924 pkm@illinois.edu
Facilities Maintenance Matt Cler 114 MEB 217-265-7574 mcler@illinois.edu
Facility Engineering Damon McFall 1125 MEL 217-244-6278 dmcfall@illinois.edu
Graduate Programs Office (Admissions) Amy Cates 155 CAB 217-300-6722 mechse-grad@illinois.edu
Graduate Programs Office (Current Students) Kathryn Smith 155 CAB 217-244-4539 smith15@illinois.edu
Grants Office Nicole Neighbors 1270 DCL 217-333-8389 nhutson@illinois.edu
  Haruka Brown 1270 DCL 217-300-1766 hbrow@illinois.edu
Machine Shop Kyle Cheek 116 MEB 217-333-1711 mechse-shop@illinois.edu
Support Services Office Amy Rumsey 1270 DCL 217-300-4310 mechse-sso@illinois.edu
Telephone Installation and Maintenance Devin Althoff 114 MEB 217-300-2340 dalthoff@illinois.edu
Undergraduate Programs Office Stephanie Ott-Monsivais 152A CAB 217-300-3102 ottmonsi@illinois.edu
  Melissa Biehl 152 CAB 217-300-0278 mbiehl@illinois.edu
  Tammy Smith 152 CAB 217-333-5981 tssmith1@illinois.edu
  Robbie Vermillion 152 CAB 217-300-1764 rvermil2@illinois.edu
Website Bill Bowman 161 CAB 217-244-0901 wbowman@illinois.edu