Contact Us

Department Office Contact Person Office Phone Email
Alumni Relations and Advancement Kendra Wolf 160 MEB 217-300-7297 kjwolf@illinois.edu
  Betsy Rodriquez 160 MEB 217-333-9713 epowers2@illinois.edu
Business Office John Wierschem 142 MEB 217-333-6741 mechse-business@illinois.edu
Business Office (Purchasing/Reimbursements) Laurie Macadam 142 MEB 217-333-8882 lmacadam@illinois.edu
Business Office (Purchasing/Reimbursements) Robbie Vermillion 142 MEB 217-300-1764 rvermil2@illinois.edu
Business Office (Personnel/Payroll) Emily Lange 149 MEB 217-244-1157 eredden@illinois.edu
Communications Office Bill Bowman 123 MEB 217-244-0901 wbowman@illinois.edu
  Julia Stackler 125 MEB 217-300-7824 jcation@illinois.edu
Computer & Network Support Melissa Whitt 1127 MEL 217-300-3611 engrit-help@illinois.edu
Corporate Relations Betsy Rodriquez 160 MEB 217-333-9713 epowers2@illinois.edu
Department Head's Office Paula Moxley 144 MEB 217-244-8924 pkm@illinois.edu
  Linh Quach 144 MEB 217-265-5220 bquach@illinois.edu
Facilities Maintenance Devin Althoff 65 MEB 217-300-2340 dalthoff@illinois.edu
Facility Engineering Damon McFall 1125 MEL 217-244-6278 dmcfall@illinois.edu
Graduate Programs Office (Admissions) Amy Cates 164 MEB 217-300-6722 mechse-grad@illinois.edu
  Jess Dalhaus 168 MEB 217-333-7161 mechse-grad@illinois.edu
Graduate Programs Office (Current Students) Kathryn Smith 166 MEB 217-244-4539 smith15@illinois.edu
Grants Office Nicole Neighbors 140 MEB 217-333-8389 nhutson@illinois.edu
  Yvonne Shaw 140 MEB 217-244-2220 shaw14@illinois.edu
  Haruka Brown 140 MEB 217-300-1766 hbrow@illinois.edu
Machine Shop Keith Parrish 1115 MEL 217-333-1711 mechse-shop@illinois.edu
Support Services Office Holly Foster 149 MEB 217-244-6340 mechse-sso@illinois.edu
  Alllison Mette 149 MEB 217-300-6645 mechse-sso@illinois.edu
         
Telephone Installation and Maintenance Devin Althoff 65 MEB 217-300-2340 dalthoff@illinois.edu
Undergraduate Programs Office Emad Jassim 154 MEB 217-244-3634 jassim@illinois.edu
  Melissa Biehl 154 MEB 217-300-0278 mbiehl@illinois.edu
  Tammy Smith 154 MEB 217-333-5981 tssmith1@illinois.edu
  Pam Vanetta 154 MEB 217-333-4481 vanetta@illinois.edu
Website Bill Bowman 123 MEB 217-244-0901 wbowman@illinois.edu